TNPL Cement Marketing Officers

Cement Marketing Officers

Tamil Nadu is grouped into 10 zones and details of the zonal in charges are given below:

MADURAI

Field Offcier : Mr. Mohamad Hussain

Districts :  Madurai, Theni 

Phone : +91 94425 95384

Mail : cement.madurai@tnpl.co.in

TRICHY

Field Offcier : Mr. R Sivanandam

Districts :  Dinidgul, Trichy, Perambalur, Ariyalur

Phone :+91 94425 83556

Mail : cement.trichy@tnpl.co.in

ERODE

Field Offcier : Mr. M Dinesh Kumar

Districts :  Erode, Karur 

Phone : +91 94425 95336

Mail : cement.karur@tnpl.co.in

COIMBATORE 

Field Offcier : Mr. R Gunasekaran

Districts : Coimbatore, Tirupur

Phone : +91 94890 90264

Mail : cement.coimbatore@tnpl.co.in

CUDDALORE

Field Offcier : Mr. A Mohamed Ansari

Districts :  Cuddalore, Villupuram

Phone : +91 94890 18563

Mail : cement.cudalore@tnpl.co.in

NAGAPATTINAM

Field Offcier : Mr. A.Jeyaseelan

Districts : Nagapattinam, Thiruvanamalai, Karaikal, Puducherry, Thiruvarur, Tanjore

Phone : +91 94425 90553

Mail : cement.nagapattinam@tnpl.co.in

SIVAGANGAI

Field Offcier : Mr. S. Ayyan raj

Districts : Sivagangai, Ramnad, Pudukottai  

Phone : +91 94425 90557

Mail : cement.sivagangai@tnpl.co.in

TIRUNELVELI

Field Offcier : Mr. N Mohamed Niyas

Districts : Tirunelveli, Kanyakumari, Tuticorin, Virudunagar

Phone : +91 75982 49353

Mail : cement.tirunelveli@tnpl.co.in

SALEM 

Field Offcier : Mr. B Mohamed Hussain

Districts :  Namakkal, Salem, Dharmapuri, Krishnagiri

Phone : +91 94890 90265

Mail : cement.salem@tnpl.co.in

KERALA

Field Offcier : Mr. R.Guna sekaran

All districts in Kerala

Phone : +91 94890 90265

Mail : cement.kerala@tnpl.co.in

TNPL - Maker of bagasse based Eco-friendly paper. One time use and throwaway plastics free paper mill.
Say NO to plastics, Save Earth.
Copyright (c) 2012 TNPL, Rights are Reserved